prospective undergraduates:

If you are having trouble viewing this website, please contact our ADA/504 Coordinator.

General Contact Information:

The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-3131
Undergraduate Admissions
Learn about UVM, its academics, requirements, applying and visiting.
(802) 656-3370 admissions@jaroninsp.com
Graduate Admissions
Inquire about advanced studies and how to apply.
(802) 656-2699 graduate.admissions@jaroninsp.com
Medical Admissions
Learn about our M.D. program and how to apply.
(802) 656-2154 MedicalStudentAdmissions@jaroninsp.com

Connect with an advisor about adult and continuing studies.
(800) 639-3210 learn@jaroninsp.com
UVM Extension
UVM offers a vast Extension outreach program present in a dozen Vermont communities.
(802) 656-2990 uvmextension@jaroninsp.com
Registrar's Office
Look up courses; request transcripts; read academic policies; consult the academic calendar.
(802) 656-2045 registrar@jaroninsp.com
Human Resource Services
Ask questions related to employment, benefits, employee orientation, work-life balance, staff development, retiree resources.
(802) 656-3150 HRSInfo@jaroninsp.com
Development and Alumni Relations
Get information for alumni, parents and friends.
(802) 656-2010 alumni@jaroninsp.com
Information Technology
Seek support for your computer, e-mail, Web accounts, networking, software. Report network or website outages.
(802) 656-2604 helpline@jaroninsp.com
University Communications
Inquire about campus publicity; comment on UVM homepage content; seek event information.
(802) 656-2005 newserv@jaroninsp.com
Copyright Infringement
Report alleged copyright infringements on University of Vermont websites.
(802) 656-2006 copyright@jaroninsp.com